NARAL Pro-Choice Connecticut

About Us

Contact Us
Staff and Board
The Catherine Roraback Awards
Jobs and Internships
Frequently Asked Questions

Get Email Updates

Privacy Policy »
Share This

Staff and Board

NARAL Pro-Choice Connecticut Board of Directors

Emma Cimino President, NARAL Pro-Choice Connecticut Foundation
Kayla Reasco President, NARAL Pro-Choice Connecticut
Ben Florsheim Treasurer
Andrew Elash  Secretary
Alex Beaudoin
Jamie Beers 
Amy Breakstone 
Sam Carmody
Polly Moran
Sarah Steinfeld
Jessica Stram

NARAL Pro-Choice Connecticut PAC Board

Jillian Gilchrest President, NARAL Pro-Choice Connecticut PAC
Michael Brown Treasurer 
Amy Albert
Melinda Brainerd
Falisha Gilman
Dolly Haddad
Tessa Marquis
Betsy Ritter
Aaron Schrag
Susan Goldman
Galina Smith


Sarah Croucher, Executive Director 
Brenna Doyle, Operations Coordinator
Erica Crowley, Organizer and Volunteer Coordinator (joint position with Hartford GYN Center)

Current Interns (summer 2017)

Erin Dunn
Lena Arnold
Avery Fiftal

Share This
© NARAL Pro-Choice Connecticut