Press enter to search

NARAL Pro-Choice Connecticut Board of Directors

Polly Moran, President, NARAL Pro-Choice Connecticut Foundation

Kayla Reasco, President, NARAL Pro-Choice Connecticut Inc.

Ben Florsheim, Treasurer

Andrew Elash, Secretary

Alex Beaudoin

Ana Clara Blesso

Amy Breakstone

Lauren Gray

Melissa Katz Kane

Mercy Quaye

Annie Rowland

Sarah Steinfeld

If you have a skillset or background you think could contribute to our board of directors we welcome interest. Board members are responsible for the financial health and overall direction of the organization. If interested, please contact us, directing your query to the Governance Committee.

NARAL Pro-Choice Connecticut PAC Board

Dolly Haddad, President, NARAL Pro-Choice Connecticut PAC
Melinda Brainerd, Treasurer
Amy Albert
Aaron Schrag
Susan Goldman
Elizabeth Ritter

Questions and inquiries for the PAC should be directed to

Join the Fight!

We fight for a future that includes access to all reproductive health care no matter your zip code or employer. Connecticut must lead the charge. Sign up for our email list to stay in the loop.